WELCOME TO THE IBVL OF CALIFORNIA

Mira Costa vs Dana Hills

Mira Costa vs Dana Hills

Mira Costa vs Redondo Union

Mira Costa vs Redondo Union

IBVL CHAMPIONS

2020-21 high school ibvl dates

The Southern Pacific Boys' IBVL season, scheduled to start in the spring of 2021 rescheduled from the fall of 2020, was canceled due to boys' CIF indoor volleyball season being moved back to the spring.
The Southern Pacific Girls' IBVL season which was interrupted, then canceled during the 2020 season is scheduled to restart in the spring of 2021. The program will work in cooperation with he Northern California and San Diego sections with date alignments.
If the current restrictions in place do not allow for a March start date, the Southern Pacific Girls' IBVL season can be postponed for an April or May start date ending no later than June 12, 2021 with the IBVL  Championships

IBVL GIRLS' 2020-21 SEASON: March 8 - May 15, 2021 (Tentative)

Mon., March 8 - First Date of Competition (weekday divisions/non-league)

Sat., March 13 - Southern Pacific Centralized Site Date

Sat., March 20 - Southern Pacific Centralized Site Date

Sat., March 27 - Southern Pacific Centralized Site Date

Sat., April 10 - Southern Pacific Centralized Site Date

Thu., April 22 - Last Date of Competition (weekday divisions)

Sat., April 24 - Southern Pacific JV Tournament of Champions

Sat., April 24 - Southern Pacific Varsity Girls' Pairs Tournament

Mon., April 26 - Southern Pacific IBVL Playoffs start date

Sat., May 1 - Southern Pacific IBVL Playoffs - FINALS

Sat., May 8 or 15 - California State IBVL Playoffs - FINALS

IBVL BOYS' 2021-2022 SEASON: August 21 - October 9 (Tentative)

Sat., Aug, 21 - Southern Pacific Centralized Site Date

Sat., Aug. 28 - Southern Pacific Centralized Site Date

Sat., Sep. 11 - Southern Pacific Centralized Site Date

Sat., Sep. 18 - Southern Pacific Centralized Site Date

Sat., Sep. 25 - Southern Pacific Varsity Pairs Tournament

Sat., Sep. 25 - Southern Pacific JV Tournament of Champions

Sat., Oct. 2 - Southern Pacific IBVL Playoff Date

Sat., Oct. 9 - Southern Pacific IBVL Playoffs - FINALS

2021 isf world schools championships

May  4-11, 2021 - ISF World Schools Championships - ISR (Canceled)

2022 future dates

IBVL Middle School Girls Beach Volleyball Season - TBA

ISF Gymnasiade Multi-Sport School Games - Normandie, FRA

May 14-22, 2022

NEWS & UPDATES
  • Facebook App Icon
  • aaulogoclean.gif
  • isf_on_white_no_borderLOGO
  • SPVC.jpg

The Interscholastic Beach Volleyball League is a program of the Southern Pacific Volleyball Committee

 

Member Organization of the Amateur Athletic Union of the United States, Inc.

and the International School Sport Federation

 

 

 

.