WELCOME TO THE IBVL

IBVL CHAMPIONS

2019-20 girls' high school IBVL dates

Sat., Nov. 9 - IBVL Early Registration Opens

Fri., Jan. 31 - IBVL Registration Closes

Sat., Feb. 22 - Southern Pacific IBVL Centralized Site Date (Play Date)

Sat., Feb. 29 - Southern Pacific IBVL Centralized Site Date

Sat., Mar. 7 - Southern Pacific IBVL Centralized Site Date

Sat., Mar. 14 - SAT Date - No Matches

Sat., Mar. 21 - Southern Pacific IBVL Centralized Site Date

Sat., Apr. 4 - Southern Pacific IBVL Centralized Site Date

Sat., Apr. 11 - Southern Pacific IBVL Varsity Pairs Tournament

Sat., Apr.11 - Junior Varsity Tournament of Champions

Fri., Apr. 17 - Southern Pacific IBVL Final Day of Competition

Sat., Apr. 25 - Southern Pacific IBVL First Round/Second Round of Playoffs

Sat., May 2 - Southern Pacific IBVL Playoffs - Finals (SAT Date) - Hermosa

Sat., May 9 - California State IBVL Championships - Irvine

NEWS & UPDATES
Please reload

  • Facebook App Icon
  • aaulogoclean.gif
  • isf_on_white_no_borderLOGO
  • SPVC.jpg

The Interscholastic Beach Volleyball League is a program of the Southern Pacific Volleyball Committee

 

Member Organization of the Amateur Athletic Union of the United States, Inc.

and the International School Sport Federation

 

 

 

.