WELCOME TO THE HOME OF THE
INTERSCHOLASTIC BEACH VOLLEYBALL LEAGUE
(IBVL)

Scroll to the bottom of the main page, click "Email Address" and add any email you would like to receive information

IBVL BOYS COMPETITION DATES

IBVL BOYS' 2022-2023 SEASON: August 27 - October 8 

Sat., Aug. 27 - Southern Pacific League Date - Dockweiler State Beach

Sat., Sep. 10 - Southern Pacific League Date - Dockweiler State Beach

Sat., Sep. 17 - Southern Pacific League Date - Sorrento 

Sat., Sep. 24 - Southern Pacific League Date - North Beach, Santa Monica

Sat., Oct. 1 - AAU/IBVL National Varsity Pairs Championships - Hermosa Beach

Sat., Oct. 1 - Junior Varsity Tournament of Champions - Hermosa Beach

Oct 3- 5 - Southern Pacific IBVL Playoffs Begin - Various Locations

Sat., Oct. 8 - Southern Pacific IBVL Playoffs - FINALS - Hermosa Beach

Sat., Oct. 8 - AAU/ISF Boys U15 National Trials - Hermosa Beach

IBVL girls' middle school tournament series competition dates

2022 IBVL GIRLS' MIDDLE SCHOOL TOURNAMENT SERIES 

Sat., Oct. 29 - IBVL MS Fall Tournament Series Date - Dockweiler Beach

Sun., Nov 6 - IBVL MS Fall Tournament Series Date - Hermosa Beach

Sat., Nov. 19 - IBVL MS Fall Tournament Series Date - Hermosa Beach

Sat., Nov. 26 - IBVL MS Fall Tournament Series Date - Irvine

Sun., Dec 4 - AAU/ISF MS (U15) National Trials - Hermosa Beach

AAU/ISF girls' high school fall tournament series

Sat., Oct. 29 - AAU/ISF Fall Tournament Series #1 - Dockweiler Beach

Sun., Nov. 6 - AAU/ISF Fall Tournament Series #2 - Hermosa Beach

Sat., Nov. 19 - AAU/ISF Fall Tournament Series #3 - Hermosa Beach

Sat., Nov. 26 - AAU/ISF Fall Tournament Series #4 - Irvine

Sun., Dec. 6 - AAU/ISF National U18 Trials - Hermosa Beach

ISF world schools championships

May 16-23, 2023 - ISF World Schools Championships  - Bat-Yam, ISR